Here We Go Again

Another Inconsistent Morning

I'm getting worse and worse at updating this, it seems.

Sticking to my new schedule is still really rocky. There are times where I'm incredibly tired by 10 pm, and other times where I can't sleep until after midnight. Last night was one of those other times.

There are also times where I want to sleep in until work, and other times where I wake up before my alarm despite not getting a full 8 hours of sleep. Today was also one of those other times.

I spent the extra hour of being awake to work on my video game. I'm trying to learn how to use Unity's new input system manager and the input action maps feature. Unfortunately, I hardly got anything done. I can't tell if I have poor reading comprehension or if the documentation just isn't the best. Still, I'm glad I put in some work into my game, as tiny as it was!